Leadership

President

Tom O'Brien

cabtob@aol.com

VP Finance

Mel Burkart

mburkart@earthlink.net

VP Membership

Tim Raines

rainesta99@gmail.com

VP Youth Programs

Eugene Franks

Eugene.franks@slps.org

VP Legislative Affairs

Tom Minogue

tminogue@thompsoncoburn.com

Historian

Jack Vogel

Jackvogel19@outlook.com

Treasurer

Wayne M. Chauncey

wayout@att.net

VP Public Relations

Amy Hartweger

Amy.hartweger@boeing.com

Secretary

Phil Evans

pevans0305@aol.com

Judge Advocate

Joseph Soraghan

jsoraghan@dmfirm.com

Amy Hartweger

Amy.hartweger@boeing.com

Jack Vogel

Jackvogel19@outlook.com

Tom Minogue

tminogue@thompsoncoburn.com

Eugene Franks

Eugene.franks@slps.org

Tom O'Brien

cabtob@aol.com

Joseph Soraghan

jsoraghan@dmfirm.com

Mel Burkart

mburkart@earthlink.net

Wayne M. Chauncey

wayout@att.net

Tim Raines

rainesta99@gmail.com

Phil Evans

pevans0305@aol.com