Fond Farewells

Gunnery Sergeant

William Lee Kiefer

April 12, 2019

Read More
LCDR

Gene Inglish

July 22, 2019

Tremendous leader with the Saint Louis Naval Sea Cadet Corps. He lead and mentored thousands of young men and women. His legacy will live in in the Sea Cadet’s lives that he positively influenced for decades

Read More

Amy Hartweger

Amy.hartweger@boeing.com

Wayne M. Chauncey

wayout@att.net

Tom Minogue

tminogue@thompsoncoburn.com

Eugene Franks

Eugene.franks@slps.org

Tom O'Brien

cabtob@aol.com

Joseph Soraghan

jsoraghan@dmfirm.com

Mel Burkart

mburkart@earthlink.net

Tim Raines

rainesta99@gmail.com

Phil Evans

pevans0305@aol.com