Fond Farewells

Past President of the Navy League

Jim Erlinger

June 7, 2021

Read More

John Scudi

johnpscudi@icloud.com

Scott Stoermer

scot.stoermer@gmail.com

Henry Stephenson

henry.stephenson@gmail.com

Amy Hartweger

Amy.hartweger@boeing.com

Wayne M. Chauncey

wayout@att.net

Nathan Rockholm

nrockholm@gmail.com

Eugene Franks

Eugene.franks@slps.org

Joseph Soraghan

jsoraghan@dmfirm.com

Mel Burkart

mburkart@earthlink.net

Patsy Whittington

pnaranjo1@hotmail.com

Dave Wooley

davew560@yahoo.com

Phil Evans

pevans0305@aol.com